z-library z-lib project . Start your adventure with Vavad! At Vavada Casino we value every player and want to make your gaming experience as enjoyable as possible.

Formalisation of the ECA secretariat agreement

It has been formalized the agreement between ECA and ACSUCYL to assume the Secretariat of the Association. This agreement was signed by the Chair of the ECA Board, Maciej Markowski, and the director of ACSUCYL, José Ángel Domínguez. During the next two years ACSUCYL will assume this function with Sandra Marcos as coordinator.  

New ECA Secretariat

After having hosted the ECA Secretariat since the start of ECA in 2003 the NVAO informed the ECA members last year that it was time for another ECA member agency to take up this responsibility. The General Meeting of ECA decided on 19 February 2019 that from 1st July 2019 the ECA Secretariat will be […]

Rafael van Grieken appointed as Minister of Region Madrid

ANECA Director and ECA Chair Rafael van Grieken has been appointed as Minister of Education, Youth and Sport of the Region of Madrid. We congratulate Rafael with his appointment to this honourable position and are most grateful for his strong commitment, contributions and support in the past three years as ECA’s Chair and Board member. […]

ECA Certificate for Quality in Internationalisation launched at CeQuInt Conference.

Around 150 participants from 20 countries attended last month the ECA Conference “Assessing the Quality of Internationalisation” in Paris France. The conference focused on quality in internationalisation and answered the most pertinent questions from a quality assurance perspective. In the framework of the CeQuInt Project co-funded by the European Commission, quality assurance and internationalisation agencies have developed and tested in 12 […]

CTI hosts the first meeting of the new ECA Board

On 1 October 2014 the CTI has hosted in Paris the first meeting of the new ECA Board, chaired by Rafael van Grieken (ANECA). Ms Izabela Kwiatkowska-Sujka (PKA) was appointed as Treasurer of the association. The approved minutes of the meeting of 17 June 2014 are available for the ECA Members here.

Lucien Bollaert “Quality Assurance in Europe (2005–2015)”

New article by Lucien Bollaert: Quality Assurance in Europe (2005–2015). From Internal and Institutional to External and International. This new article highlights the developments in external quality assurance requirements between the launch of the European Standards and Guidelines in Quality Assurance (ESG in 2005 and the forth- coming Ministerial Bologna Conference in Yerevan (Armenia) in 2015. In […]

CTI renews its Presidency team

Following the partial renewal of its members on the 1st of July 2014, CTI’s plenary assembly elected on the 8th of July its new Presidency Team, for the term of 2014-2016. Laurent Mahieu has been elected President. He represents associations and professional organisations of engineers. Have also been elected as Vice-Presidents : Anne-Marie Jolly, representing […]

First Annual Meeting of association ECA held in Porto.

Follow ECA on LinkedIN c On 17 and 18 June 2014 the 17th ECA Workshop and 1st Annual Meeting of the association ECA took place in Porto. The event was hosted by A3ES in the historical premises of the University of Porto. During the Workshop the four ECA working groups discussed the work accomplished in 2013-2014 and established […]

CNA Regional Meetings 2013: focus on Internationalisation

The presented document (in Spanish) is the outcome of Regional Meetings 2013 organised by the National Council for Accreditation of Colombia (CNA). c From July through October 2013, the National Council for Accreditation of Colombia (CNA) in the framework of its activities to promote a culture of self-evaluation for the purpose of accreditation, organised its Regional […]

Costa Rican agency SINAES joins MULTRA

The National Accreditation System of Higher Education (SINAES) of Costa Rica enters the Multilateral Agreement on the Mutual Recognition of Accreditation Results regarding Joint Programmes (MULTRA). On 19 March 2014 in San José (Costa Rica) Sonia Marta Mora, the President of SINAES, with Rolf Heusser the Chairperson of ECA as witness of honour, signed the  c Mutual Recognition of Accreditation Results regarding Joint Programmes (MULTRA). […]

let's talk!

[mailpoet_form id="2"]
Skip to content