News and Events

Agreements adopted by the General Assembly on 30th of June 2021

On 30 June 2021 the ECA members have appointed a new Chair and Vice-Chair as well as the Financial

The current composition of the Board is the

Chair: Solange Pisarz, HCÉRES, (France)
Vice-Chair: Eva Fernandez de Labastida, UNIBASQ (Spain)
Treasurer: Luut Kroes, NVAO (Netherlands)


Ronny Heintze, AQAS (Germany)
Klemen Šubic, SQAA (Slovenia)

ECA Financial Committee:

Luis Carlos Velón Sixto. ACSUG (Spain)
Craig Thopmson. THE-ICE (Australia)

let's talk!

Skip to content