Certification Group

This is a standing committee focusing on the methodology of ECA’s Certificate for Quality in Internationalisation. It has been installed by a decision of ECA members in the General Meeting of 10 December 2014. The Certification Group has the following composition:


  • Maciej Markowski (PKA)


  • Olga Ayuso (ANECA)
  • Eva Fernandez de Labastida (Unibasq)
  • Ronny Heintze (AQAS)
  • Eugenia Llamas-Hernansanz (CTI)
  • Sandra Marcos (ACSUCYL)
  • François Pernot (HCERES)
  • Dagmar Provijn (NVAO)