posted by Mark Frederiks
on 20 July 2016



Two new ECA Board members

On 30 June 2016 the ECA members have appointed two new Board members:

Francois Pernot

François Pernot is Director of the European and International Department, HCERES (France)

Luis Velón

Luis Carlos Velón Sixto is Quality manager and coordinator of international relations, ACSUG (Spain)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *