Board and Secretariat of ECA wish you a Happy New Year!

For the major news items in 2015 see:  ECA NEWS IN 2015. read more

Ivan Leban appointed as Vice-Chair of ECA

On 4 December 2015 the ECA members have appointed Ivan Leban (SQAA, Slovenia) as Vice-Chair of ECA. Prof. Dr. Ivan Leban became Director of the Slovenian Quality Assurance Agency (SQAA) in 2013. He was Professor of Chemistry … read more

René-Paul Martin-Denavit confirmed as Chair of ECA

ECA members confirmed on 4 December 2015 René-Paul Martin-Denavit (CTI, France) as Chair of ECA. He was Acting Chair since former ECA Chair Rafael van Grieken became Minister of Education of the region Madrid. Dr René-Paul … read more

ECA Summer Workshop in Santiago de Compostela

Something to look forward to in 2016 for ECA members, observers and guests: the ECA Summer Workshop and Annual Meeting will be held in Santiago de Compostela. The event will be hosted by ACSUG on Thursday 30 … read more

THE-ICE observer in ECA

The Board of ECA welcomes a new observer to ECA: the International Centre of Excellence in Tourism and Hospitality Education (THE-ICE) which has its headquarters in Australia. THE-ICE is a not-for-profit international accreditation agency originally funded by … read more

Documents & Downloads