EuroPS (2016-2017)

Using the European Approach for Quality Assurance of Joint Programmes for the accreditation of a brand new joint programme in European Political Science. The consortium comprises universities from Austria (coordinator), Italy, Slovenia, Macedonia, Albania, Kosovo, and Bosnia-Herzegowina.

For more information click here.


ECA’s role is to advise on the implementation of the European Approach to reach accreditation in the 5 countries that currently need programme accreditation. The Euro PS consortium have chosen AQ Austria to carry out the accreditation procedure using the European Approach.